HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062 <u>ADMISSIONS 2023-24</u>

B.Tech Electronics and Communication EngineeringWaiting List

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to **B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering** Programme for academic session 2023-2024, the following candidates in waiting list will be considered for admission in the order of Merit only in case there are vacant seats for all seats mentioned in different categories as mentioned in the prospectus. Selected candidates from the waiting list will be contacted with further instructions in due course of time.

Application No.	Applicant Name
JH23-UGJ-01542	AALIMA KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02142	AASIM QUAMAR
JH23-UGJ-02531	ABDUL HANNAN IBRAHIM
JH23-UGJ-02631	ABHISHEK SHARMA
JH23-UGJ-01829	ABU SHAHMA KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00020	ABUZAR SAIFI
JH23-UGJ-00589	ADNAN SHAFI
JH23-UGJ-01460	ADYAN UR RAHMAN
JH23-UGJ-02700	AFSHAH ANJUM
JH23-UGJ-01164	AFSHIN MUHAMMED K P
JH23-UGJ-01373	AHMAD KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00302	ALI HAMZA
JH23-UGJ-00862	AMAN HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-03066	AMAN PANDEY
JH23-UGJ-00366	AMRIT KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-02944	ANSHUL KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-00198	ARJUMAND HUMRA
JH23-UGJ-00450	AROFAH KAINAT
JH23-UGJ-00878	AROOB FARUQI
JH23-UGJ-02147	ARSALAN RAZA
JH23-UGJ-02937	ASHISH SUNIL
JH23-UGJ-00118	ASIM HASAN
JH23-UGJ-02326	ASMA IMAN
JH23-UGJ-02400	AVIN RAJ
JH23-UGJ-01748	AYSHA ANIS
JH23-UGJ-01438	DAMANPREET SINGH
JH23-UGJ-01702	DIVYANSH GAUTAM
JH23-UGJ-02372	DURGESH KUMAR
JH23-UGJ-02590	FARHAN HAIDRI
JH23-UGJ-01321	GULNAAJ
JH23-UGJ-01881	IMRAN ENAYATULLAH
JH23-UGJ-01122	IMTENAN ASHRAF SIDDIQUI

JH23-UGJ-01337	JUNAID RAZA KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01062	KASHISH JAIN
JH23-UGJ-03026	KHUSHI ANAND
JH23-UGJ-02876	LAARAYB ABDUL HAADI
JH23-UGJ-00557	LAMAAN ASAD KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02219	M A MUJEEB NOUMAN
JH23-UGJ-00825	MAAZ AHMED
JH23-UGJ-01958	MAROOF KARKHI
JH23-UGJ-02457	MD FAIZAN
JH23-UGJ-01570	MD HAMZA
JH23-UGJ-02699	MD HASNAIN REZA
JH23-UGJ-01634	MD SAQUIB JAMSHED KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01922	MD SOHAIL
JH23-UGJ-00800	MD. AFTAB ALAM
JH23-UGJ-01607	MIHIR SINGH
JH23-UGJ-00733	MISBAH UR RAHMAN
JH23-UGJ-00406	MOHAMMAD ARQUAM AREEB
JH23-UGJ-00716	MOHAMMAD ASHRAF KHAN
JH23-UGJ-00537	MOHAMMAD BASIQ ANSARI
JH23-UGJ-02217	MOHAMMAD FAIZAN
JH23-UGJ-00135	MOHAMMAD HAMZAH KARIM
JH23-UGJ-01818	MOHAMMAD HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-00962	MOHAMMAD IBRAHIM
JH23-UGJ-00491	MOHAMMAD OBAID ANSARI
JH23-UGJ-02792	MOHAMMAD YOUNUS ANIS
JH23-UGJ-01974	MOHD ADIL
JH23-UGJ-02848	MOHD ASAD
JH23-UGJ-02009	MOHD DANISH REHMAN
JH23-UGJ-00881	MOHD HUMZA
JH23-UGJ-00382	MOHD KAUNAIN
JH23-UGJ-00408	MOHD SOHAIB AHMAD
JH23-UGJ-00287	MOHD YUNUS KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01972	MOHSINA ALIMA
JH23-UGJ-01018	MUHAMMAD ANAS
JH23-UGJ-01185	NAMAN KUMAR VERMA
JH23-UGJ-00369	NILESH PALIWAL
JH23-UGJ-01309	PRIME SAIN
JH23-UGJ-00331	PRIYANSH CHAK
JH23-UGJ-02056	RAYYAN ALI KHAN
JH23-UGJ-02656	RISHABH RAJ
JH23-UGJ-02562	ROSHAN HUSSAIN
JH23-UGJ-01179	RUDDRAKSH PARIDA
JH23-UGJ-01169	S ADITYA
JH23-UGJ-01080	SAIF ALI ISLAM
JH23-UGJ-00279	SAMYAK JAIN
JH23-UGJ-00603	SANA MERAZ AHMAD
JH23-UGJ-00570	SAUD IQBAL

JH23-UGJ-00850 SAUMYA KUMARI JH23-UGJ-00664 SHAMEER IRFAN JH23-UGJ-00476 SHARMEEN MAHTAB JH23-UGJ-01225 SHASHWAT SRIVASTAVA JH23-UGJ-02810 SHATILO KENT JH23-UGJ-02429 SHEZAN ALI JH23-UGJ-01504 SUHAIB AZIZ JH23-UGJ-01504 SUHAIL KHAN JH23-UGJ-01384 SWALEHA MANSOORI JH23-UGJ-00950 SYED AYAN HUSAIN JH23-UGJ-01467 SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02607 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED JH23-UGJ-02222 ZAFAR ALI		
JH23-UGJ-00476 SHARMEEN MAHTAB JH23-UGJ-01225 SHASHWAT SRIVASTAVA JH23-UGJ-02810 SHATILO KENT JH23-UGJ-02429 SHEZAN ALI JH23-UGJ-01504 SUHAIB AZIZ JH23-UGJ-02170 SUHAIL KHAN JH23-UGJ-01384 SWALEHA MANSOORI JH23-UGJ-00950 SYED AYAN HUSAIN JH23-UGJ-01467 SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02567 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-00850	SAUMYA KUMARI
JH23-UGJ-01225 SHASHWAT SRIVASTAVA JH23-UGJ-02810 SHATILO KENT JH23-UGJ-02429 SHEZAN ALI JH23-UGJ-01504 SUHAIB AZIZ JH23-UGJ-02170 SUHAIL KHAN JH23-UGJ-01384 SWALEHA MANSOORI JH23-UGJ-00950 SYED AYAN HUSAIN JH23-UGJ-01467 SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02607 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-00664	SHAMEER IRFAN
JH23-UGJ-02810 SHATILO KENT JH23-UGJ-02429 SHEZAN ALI JH23-UGJ-01504 SUHAIB AZIZ JH23-UGJ-02170 SUHAIL KHAN JH23-UGJ-01384 SWALEHA MANSOORI JH23-UGJ-00950 SYED AYAN HUSAIN JH23-UGJ-01467 SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02567 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-00476	SHARMEEN MAHTAB
JH23-UGJ-02429 SHEZAN ALI JH23-UGJ-01504 SUHAIB AZIZ JH23-UGJ-02170 SUHAIL KHAN JH23-UGJ-01384 SWALEHA MANSOORI JH23-UGJ-00950 SYED AYAN HUSAIN JH23-UGJ-01467 SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02607 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-01225	SHASHWAT SRIVASTAVA
JH23-UGJ-01504 SUHAIB AZIZ JH23-UGJ-02170 SUHAIL KHAN JH23-UGJ-01384 SWALEHA MANSOORI JH23-UGJ-00950 SYED AYAN HUSAIN JH23-UGJ-01467 SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02607 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-02810	SHATILO KENT
JH23-UGJ-02170 SUHAIL KHAN JH23-UGJ-01384 SWALEHA MANSOORI JH23-UGJ-00950 SYED AYAN HUSAIN JH23-UGJ-01467 SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02607 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-02429	SHEZAN ALI
JH23-UGJ-01384 SWALEHA MANSOORI JH23-UGJ-00950 SYED AYAN HUSAIN JH23-UGJ-01467 SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02607 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-01504	SUHAIB AZIZ
JH23-UGJ-00950 SYED AYAN HUSAIN JH23-UGJ-01467 SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02607 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-02170	SUHAIL KHAN
JH23-UGJ-01467 SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02607 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-01384	SWALEHA MANSOORI
JH23-UGJ-01124 SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI JH23-UGJ-02607 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-00950	SYED AYAN HUSAIN
JH23-UGJ-02607 UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-01467	SYED AZHAR MOHAMMAD
JH23-UGJ-02567 VARISHA JAWED	JH23-UGJ-01124	SYED SHAYAN ALI JAFRI
	JH23-UGJ-02607	UTTAM SINGH BAGHEL
JH23-UGJ-02222 ZAFAR ALI	JH23-UGJ-02567	VARISHA JAWED
	JH23-UGJ-02222	ZAFAR ALI

University takes every possible care in preparation of waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Prof. Suhel Parvez Chairman Central Admission Committee